Membership and Advocacy

Jacy Warrell, MPA
Chief Executive Officer
Murfreesboro, TN

Allie Haynes, BA
Membership Director
Parsons, TN

Destiny Shaw, BS
Membership Coordinator
Jackson, TN

Rural Network Development

Christin McWhorter, BS
RHC Network Director
Chattanooga, TN

Jessica Rackley, BSW
RCORP Network Director
Winchester, TN

Workforce Development

Beth Keylon, BS
Workforce Development Director
Dayton, TN

Maddy Rymer, MHA

Workforce Development Coordinator
Lexington, KY


TennCare Advocacy and Outreach

Andrew Hawkins, BS
Enrollment Director
Manchester, TN

Jyssie Molina
Community Health Coordinator
Murfreesboro, TN

Ivy McDaniel, BA
Community Health Coordinator
McKenzie, TN

Adelie Ward
Community Health Coordinator
Buchanan, TN

Program and Operations

Alicia Calloway
Chief Operating Officer
New Tazwell, TN